Tuesday Morning Wake Up: Rocketman (Bluegrass Cover) – Iron Horse

2 Comments

  1. This reminds me of my LOTRO days. As my fellowship’s music master, I would always try to find bluegrass/folk covers of modern songs to convert to the ABC music notation. I never liked playing just straight covers as we were a roleplaying guild, and the folksy sound was believable (at least to me) for the setting. I once found and converted a very cool sounding bluegrass Phantom of The Opera.

Leave a comment, I love to hear what people think!

